He Snookered Himself – CRFF- 01/12/17

CR011217.png “Now that’s what I am talking about!” Kirby declared pounding his fist on the desk. “Let little Miss Bleeding Heart get a load of that!”

He slid the dolly underneath and wheeled the two boxes around so they fully blocked Lizzie Hardy’s office door. She would struggle all day to navigate the impediment.

The next day all the office staff gathered at the request of their young boss.

“I’m not sure if you know this but I wholly support the environmentally-friendly recycled toilet paper industry and thank you so much for the gift left outside my office door yesterday!”

**********

For those who don’t know how this works and think I have lost my mind, this week Charli Mills at Carrot Ranch introduced me and possibly others to a company from Australia that is a pioneer in the environmentally-friendly recycled toilet paper. I am not sure I want to know any more about the process, but it was the prompt for this week!

 

2 thoughts on “He Snookered Himself – CRFF- 01/12/17

Leave a Reply

