Yeah Right 204 – Micro-stories – Choose your Side

Hello all! I came along too late last week to join the MicroStory and it is a shame because I believe I captured the idea so well in my 42 words. Please take a minute and read so you can give me some feedback. You can find it on the Fiction Playground. This week I am on time and excited to take part. Enjoy!

************************

“Liar!”

“Cheater!”

“Objection!” from both lawyers mouth.

“Enough!” Says judge with gavel. “I’ve enough to rule.”

Anxious looks on him and her.

“Not a hard choice,” Judge says. “Rule in favor of fish in the sea. You deserve each other, divorce denied.

5 thoughts on “Yeah Right 204 – Micro-stories – Choose your Side

Leave a Reply

